New Features‎ > ‎

Low signal level option

posted Mar 20, 2013, 3:37 PM by Robert Botha
With this option you can force the app to only start a re-connect according to priority if the current connected network's signal level is below a certain value. To get the old behaviour, just set this value to 100.
Comments